Division for Design and Mechatronics

Prof Kristiaan Schre​ve​
Chairman

kschreve@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Dr Danie Els
Head of Division
Senior Lecturer 

dnjels@sun.ac.za

Download CV

​​Prof Corné Coetzee
Associate Professor

​​ccoetzee@su​n.ac.za​​​

Download CV

Prof Anton Basson
Professor and Vice-dean: Teaching and Quality Assurance

ahb@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Dr Cobus Muller
Senior Lecturer

cobusmul@sun.ac.za​​​

Download CV

Dr Karel Kruger
Lecturer 

Download CV

Dr Willie Smit
Senior Lecturer

wjsmit@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Ms Liora Ginsberg
​Lecturer

ginsberg@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Piero Trinchero
​Lecturer ​​​

ptrinchero@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Assoc Prof Dawie van den Heever
​Lecturer

dawie@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Nawaz Mahomed
Associate Professor ​​​

nawaz@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Dr Jacques Muiyser
Lecturer

jmuiyser@sun.ac.​​za

Download CV

Dr Johan van der Merwe
Lecturer 

jovdmerwe@sun.ac.za

View CV

Prof Pieter Fourie
Prof​essor 

prfourie@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Gareth Erfort
Lecturer 

erfort@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Otto Scheffler

Download CV

Dr Helmut Schuster

Download CV