HomeAcademicAbout UsMechanics

Division for Mechanics

Prof Gerhard Venter ​​
Professor

gventer@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Albert Groenwold
Professor

albertg@sun.ac.za​

Download CV

​​​Prof Annie Bekker
Professor and Head of Division

annieb@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Debby Blaine
Professor 

dcblaine@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Thorst​en Becker​
Professor

tbecker@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Miss Melody van Rooyen
Lecturer

melzvanrooyen@sun.ac.za

Download CV

 

 

D​r Martin Venter
Senior Lecturer 

mpventer@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Raymond Botete

Junior Lecturer

mrbotete@sun.ac.za

Download CV