Division for Mechanics

Prof Gerhard Venter ​​
Prof and Head of Division​

gventer@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Albert Groenwold
Professor

albertg@sun.ac.za​

Download CV

​​​Assoc Prof Annie Bekker
Associate Professor

annieb@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Assoc Prof Debby Blaine
Associate Professor 

dcblaine@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Assoc Prof Thorst​en Becker​
Associate Professor

tbecker@sun.ac.za

Download CV

D​r Martin Venter
Lecturer 

mpventer@sun.ac.za

Download CV