Skip to content
HomeAbout UsAcademicMechanics

Division for Mechanics

​​​Prof Annie Bekker (PrEng)

Professor and Head of Division

Director: Sound and Vibration Research Group

Rand Water Chair in Mechanical Engineering

annieb@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Gerhard Venter ​​(PrEng)

Professor

gventer@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Albert Groenwold

Professor

albertg@sun.ac.za​

Download CV

Prof Debby Blaine

Associate Professor 

dcblaine@sun.ac.za

Download CV

D​r Martin Venter (PrEng)

Senior Lecturer 

mpventer@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Dr Melody Neaves
Lecturer

melzvanrooyen@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Raymond Botete

Junior Lecturer

mrbotete@sun.ac.za

Download CV