Administrative staff

Ms Welma Liebenberg
Senior administrative officer

+27 (0) 21 808 4095 

welmal@sun.ac.za

Ms Merentia Meyer
Financial administrative officer 

+27 (0)21 808 3479 

merentia@sun.ac.za

Ms Susan van der Spuy
Financial administrative officer 

+27 (0) 21 808 4255

svdspuy@sun.ac.za

Ms Gillian Cortereal
PA: Chairman 

+27 (0) 21 808 4374

gillianc@sun.ac.za

Ms Chantel Maclons
Undergrad administrator 

+27 (0) 21 808 4376

chantelp@sun.ac.za

Mrs Christine Gericke
Postgrad administrator

+27 (0) 21 808 4261

mcgericke@sun.ac.za

Ms Chameez Salassa
 
​Receptionist

+27 (0) 21 808 4376

chameez@sun.ac.za

Name Surname
 
Position

+27 (0) 21 808 4376

email@sun.ac.za

Name Surname
 
Position

+27 (0) 21 808 4376

email@sun.ac.za