Administrative staff

Mr Shawn Hendrikse


Admin Office Manager

+27 (0) 21 808 9976

shawnh@sun.ac.za

Ms Gillian Cortereal

 

Admin Officer - PA to Chairman

+27 (0)21 808 4374

gillianc@sun.ac.za

Ms Welma Liebenberg


Senior Admin Officer - Postgraduate

+27 (0) 21 808 4095

welmal@sun.ac.za

Ms Merentia Meyer

 Admin Officer - Finance

+27 (0) 21 808 3479

merentia@sun.ac.za

Ms Yolande Barendse


Admin Officer - Postgraduate

+27 (0) 21 808 4261

ybarendse@sun.ac.za

Ms Susan van der Spuy


Admin Officer - Finance

+27 (0) 21 808 4255

svdspuy@sun.ac.za​

Ms Chantel Maclons
 
​Admin Officer - Undergraduate

+27 (0) 21 808 4958

chantelp@sun.ac.za

Ms Andriette Venter

Admin assistant

andriettev@sun.ac.za

Ms Shiyaam Valentyn
 
Admin Officer

+27 (0) 21 808 4054

valentyn@sun.ac.za