Technical Personnel

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mr Cobus Zietsman
Head technical officer 

+27 (0)21 808 4275

cjz@sun.ac.za

Mr Ferdi Zietsman
Head technical officer 

+27 (0)21 808 4954 

Mr Kevin Neaves
Technical officer 

kneaves@sun.ac.za​

Mr Anton van den Berg
Senior mechanical officer 

avdb@sun.ac.za

Mr Graham Hamerse
Technical officer 

ghamerse@sun.ac.za

Mr Calvin Hamerse
Chief technical assistant 

chamerse@sun.ac.za

Mr Julian Stanfliet
Technical officer 

jstanfliet@sun.ac.za​

Mr Cobus Samuels
Technical officer

jsamuels@sun.ac.za

Mr Nathi Hlwempu
Technical officer 

hlwempu@sun.ac.za

Mrs Maurisha Galant
Chief Assistant 

magalant@sun.ac.za

Mr Paul-John Robyn
Technical Assistant

pjrobyn@sun.ac.za​

Mr Braveboy Sotondoshe
Assistant

bsotondoshe@sun.ac.za​