Skip to content
HomeAbout UsAcademicDesign and Mechatronics

Division for Design and Mechatronics

 

Prof Nawaz Mahomed
Professor and Head of Division

nawaz@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Anton Basson (PrEng)
Professor 

ahb@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Kristiaan Schre​ve​ (PrEng)
Professor

Director: Institute for Biomedical Engineering

kschreve@sun.ac.za

Download CV

​​Prof Corné Coetzee
Professor 

​​ccoetzee@su​n.ac.za​​​

Download CV

Prof Ryno Laubscher
Associate Professor 

rlaubscher@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Dr Danie Els
Senior Lecturer 

dnjels@sun.ac.za

Download CV

​​Dr Karel Kruger
Senior lecturer 

​​kkruger@sun.ac.za​​​

Download CV

Dr Willie Smit
Senior Lecturer

wjsmit@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Johann Bredell (PrEng)

Senior Lecturer

jrbredell@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Ms Liora Ginsberg
​Lecturer

ginsberg@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Piero Trinchero
​Lecturer ​​​

ptrinchero@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Dr Johan van der Merwe

Lecturer

jovdmerwe@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Dr Helmut Schuster

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Download CV

Mr Otto Scheffler

Junior Lecturer

ocscheffler@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Llewellyn Cupido

Junior lecturer

lcupido@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Shival Indermun
Junior lecturer

25833715@sun.ac.za

Download CV