Skip to content
HomeAbout UsAcademicMechanics

Division for Mechanics

Prof Gerhard Venter ​​
Professor

gventer@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Albert Groenwold
Professor

albertg@sun.ac.za​

Download CV

​​​Prof Annie Bekker
Professor and Head of Division

Director: Sound and Vibration Research Group

Rand Water Chair in Mechanical Engineering

annieb@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Debby Blaine
Associate Professor 

dcblaine@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Prof Thorst​en Becker​
Associate Professor

tbecker@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Dr Melody Neaves
Lecturer

melzvanrooyen@sun.ac.za

Download CV

 

 

D​r Martin Venter
Senior Lecturer 

mpventer@sun.ac.za

Download CV

Mr Raymond Botete

Junior Lecturer

mrbotete@sun.ac.za

Download CV